Summer Style

Summer time is here! We are getting humidity like no other in Pennsylvania. I am starting to remember why I am not a huge summer person. I can deal with the sun but not the humidity, no thank you.

Since it is so hot, I wanted to show some style choices for the summer time that we can all appreciate. So crank up the air conditioning and enjoy the collages!


 

I love pantsuit/jumpers. They are an effortless and stylish choice of clothing. Just add some accessories and be on your way to enjoy your day.

Screen Shot 2017-06-19 at 10.44.33 AM

 

 

Strappy looks are really trending right now. I put together three outfits that inspire to have fun.

Screen Shot 2017-06-19 at 10.44.57 AM

 

 

Color blocking is perfect for summer time. It also keeps things easy and fun.

Screen Shot 2017-06-19 at 10.44.47 AM

 

I know jeans are not always a great option for summer heat, but for the days when it is not humid, these jeans stand out. Match them up with some flowy tops, sandals, and a good accessory and you got yourself a sexy outfit to rock!

Screen Shot 2017-06-19 at 10.45.12 AM

 

*All collages are created by me from Polyvore.com. Featured photo is from Google Images.*

Sign off


 

Would you rock any of these outfits? How are you beating the summer heat? Let me know in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

